Testimonials

    Profile image
    We were very pleased with the prices and quality of goods !!! fast delivery !!! very pleased with the minimum threshold for free delivery — everyone else needs a minimum of €250 for free, but here it’s only €150!!! I ordered 3 times, everything suits, I plan to continue to be purchased here !!! Sergey Popok
    Rating
    Placed on July 4, 2019
    Profile image
    Very good liquid! Less than a week arrives in Latvia! ilja aleksandrovich kuznecovs
    Rating
    Placed on June 28, 2019
    Profile image
    No problem. Delivery fast and good support. Vlad Danisevich
    Rating
    Placed on June 21, 2019
    Profile image
    Very fast delivery, pleasant service and excellent liquids! My favorite online store! Maxim Jucovsky
    Rating
    Placed on April 20, 2019
    Profile image
    This is not the first time I have ordered it, the prices are excellent, the liquids are tasty, and the delivery is quick. Vlad Danisevich
    Rating
    Placed on April 19, 2019
    Profile image
    I like your store. Responsible, punctual, prices are quite adequate. Sometimes I try other sites, but still come back to you! Good luck to you, loyal customers and always remain as smiling! I would like to wish to slightly diversify the assortment, sometimes I want to try something new, but you do not always have it. You are cool) Alexey Levitsky
    Rating
    Placed on March 12, 2019
    Profile image
    cool store! super goods! and you can only dream of such a service as in this store! everywhere it would be so! well done! I am always with you! Good luck and prosperity! Sergey Boldyrev
    Rating
    Placed on February 27, 2019
    Profile image
    The store is excellent !!! The prices are fair. Service is above all praise - always professionally and efficiently! I am sincerely glad that in our time there are decent people who do everything at 110%. You are the best! All the best to the store and prosperity! Natalie King
    Rating
    Placed on February 25, 2019
    Profile image
    All good) delivery is very quick no problems) Vadim Karman
    Rating
    Placed on February 9, 2019
    Profile image
    The store is excellent, liquids at a good price. If there is no product from your order and will offer an exchange for an alternative. The consultant is very patient and pleasant in communication. I will definitely be purchased here. Andzejs Zemtautis
    Rating
    Placed on January 22, 2019

    Back to top