Testimonials

Profile image
We were very pleased with the prices and quality of goods !!! fast delivery !!! very pleased with the minimum threshold for free delivery — everyone else needs a minimum of €250 for free, but here it’s only €150!!! I ordered 3 times, everything suits, I plan to continue to be purchased here !!! Sergey Popok
Rating
Placed on July 4, 2019
Profile image
Very good liquid! Less than a week arrives in Latvia! ilja aleksandrovich kuznecovs
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2019
Profile image
No problem. Delivery fast and good support. Vlad Danisevich
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2019
Profile image
Very fast delivery, pleasant service and excellent liquids! My favorite online store! Maxim Jucovsky
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2019
Profile image
This is not the first time I have ordered it, the prices are excellent, the liquids are tasty, and the delivery is quick. Vlad Danisevich
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2019
Profile image
I like your store. Responsible, punctual, prices are quite adequate. Sometimes I try other sites, but still come back to you! Good luck to you, loyal customers and always remain as smiling! I would like to wish to slightly diversify the assortment, sometimes I want to try something new, but you do not always have it. You are cool) Alexey Levitsky
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2019
Profile image
cool store! super goods! and you can only dream of such a service as in this store! everywhere it would be so! well done! I am always with you! Good luck and prosperity! Sergey Boldyrev
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2019
Profile image
The store is excellent !!! The prices are fair. Service is above all praise - always professionally and efficiently! I am sincerely glad that in our time there are decent people who do everything at 110%. You are the best! All the best to the store and prosperity! Natalie King
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2019
Profile image
All good) delivery is very quick no problems) Vadim Karman
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
The store is excellent, liquids at a good price. If there is no product from your order and will offer an exchange for an alternative. The consultant is very patient and pleasant in communication. I will definitely be purchased here. Andzejs Zemtautis
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019

Back to top